Welcome

Posted: March 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve spent the past 25+ years becoming an expert in the financial world, and most recently with a Credit Union as the business development manager. I’m passionate about finance. I’ve managed mortgage banking sales and operations teams on a national level and have worked for some of the largest companies to some of the smallest. I’ve worked for profit companies as well as non-for-profit companies. I’ve founded three non-profit associations, and served on boards of several different organizations.

In my spare time, I’m passionate about photography and am currently the President of the Memphis Camera Club.

This site is intended to contrast and compare the differences between banks and credit unions. Give you an insight into its history, where we’ve been and where we are heading. How you can better manage your financial resources and credit even in turbulent times.

I welcome feedback and comments. However unnecessary comments will be removed.

If you would like a new posting, or have a question on a subject not posted, please send those to beball7@comcast.net.

Comments are closed.